Writer Profile: Chele Cooke

Part time author and full time fantasist, Chele is a Science-Fiction and Fantasy writer living in London, UK. Her first novel, Dead and Buryd, was released in October 2013, with its sequel, Fight or Flight set to follow in the summer of 2014. chelecooke
Chele is working on a number of projects, as well as procrastinating in a wonderful fashion. Occasionally she posts pictures of cross stitching, knitting, and sketching.

Website: www.chelecooke.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/CheleCookeWriting
Twitter: @CheleCooke

The Books

Chele’s writing is very character based, often gritty, and never set in shiny worlds. Fans of The Hunger Games, Wool, and Divergent, are sure to find common ground with her books.

> Click on the covers to go direct to more title information on Chele’s website <

CPP - CC - Dead and Buryd
amazon.com
CPP - CC - Fight or Flight
amazon.com
CPP - CC - Teeth
amazon.com
amazon.co.uk
amazon.co.uk
amazon.co.uk
kobo
kobo
kobo
smashwords
smashwords
smashwords
libiro
libiro
libiro
nook 
nook
nook

*
DEAD AND BURYD

Book I of the Out of Orbit series

A single life could liberate an entire race, but the life required may be her own.

Georgianna Lennox has spent her life helping others. When a friend is sold into slavery, she must weigh this one life against the harsh consequences of defying the ruthless Adveni oppressors of her people.

Putting her trust in a group of rebels, Georgianna becomes caught in a web of lies and cruelty, where the sparks of the revolution may consume them all.