Logo Hodderscape PP - The Eyre Affair The Dirty Streets of Heaven The Straight Razor Cure A Man Lies Dreaming

Website: www.hodderscape.co.uk/
On Facebook: www.facebook.com/hodderscape
On Twitter: @hodderscape

On Carabas:
Hodder – Publishing Jan-Jun 15!
Articles tagged Hodder / Hodderscape

Hodder’s SF, fantasy and horror imprint and list is remarkable for its diversity and its wide appeal. As a publisher, we have a centuries-long tradition of publishing every genre and, particularly, authors who span genre, like Stephen King, Benjamin Percy, Laini Taylor and Jasper Fforde. Our genre list is both wide and deep, featuring everything from classics like Frank Herbert’s Dune to self-published sensations like Susan Ee’s Angelfall; from the literary delights of Ned Beauman’s The Teleportation Accident to the pulp pleasures of Christopher Farnsworth’s The President’s Vampire series; from the mean streets of Daniel Polansky’s urban fantasy Low Town series to the deadly isolation of Adam Baker’s Arctic-set Outpost.

Hodderscape is our online community for all things SF, fantasy and horror. Across this blog site, Facebook and Twitter, we’ll be sharing news, exclusive content, opinion pieces and general musings – and we are always open for comment and discussion! If you have something you’d like to share with the community, please drop us an email – and you may be richly rewarded with books!

Find out more about the Hodderscape team.

Find out more about our authors. (Or see below)

Get in touch with us.

Follow the links below for more information on all of our Hodderscape authors:

Adam Baker

Max Barry

Ned Beauman

Ben Bova

Pierce Brown

Philip Carrgomm

Simon Conway

Susan Ee

Warren Ellis

Christopher Farnsworth

Jasper Fforde

LR Fredericks

Austin Grossman

Elliot Hall

Graham Hancock

Robert Heinlein

Frank Herbert

Brian Herbert and Kevin J Anderson

Stephen Kiernan

Stephen King

Sarah Lotz

Gemma Malley

Rebecca Mascull

Alister McGrath

David Mitchell

Chase Novak

Lauren Oliver

Nnedi Okorafor

Daniel Polansky

Benjamin Percy

Jess Richards

Noble Smith

Mary Stewart

Laini Taylor

Lavie Tidhar

Cate Tiernan

James Treadwell

Harry Turtledove

Tad Williams

Geoffrey Wilson

VM Zito