Alternative Stuff to do in London in Early September…

Copied from the London Events page for your convenience – what’s happening in London Town between now and mid-September…

Don’t forget – Half Price tickets through Carabas / Pop Up Screens for the latter’s showings Fight Club on Friday 5th September!

Enjoy

 

Wednesday 3rd September FILM MORE LONDON: RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK The Scoop, Southbank [FREE]
FC1 Friday 5th September – FILM: POP UP SCREENS: FIGHT CLUB *** HALF-PRICE TICKETS THROUGH CARABAS! *** – Manor House Gardens, Lewisham
Friday 5th September FILM THE LUNA CINEMA: GRAVITY Kew Gardens
Friday 5th to Sunday 7th September FILM POP UP SCREENS: LEWISHAM WEEKEND TICKET Manor House Gardens, Lewisham
Saturday 6th September FILM POP UP SCREENS: MOULIN ROUGE! Manor House Gardens, Lewisham
Sunday 7th September FILM POP UP SCREENS: AMERICAN BEAUTY Manor House Gardens, Lewisham
Tuesday 9th September FILM NOMAD CINEMA: THE MATRIX Brompton Cemetery (profits to charity)
Tuesday 9th September FILM THE LUNA CINEMA: AMERICAN HUSTLE Battersea Park
Wednesday 10th September FILM NOMAD CINEMA: THE DARK KNIGHT Brompton Cemetery – SOLD OUT
Wednesday 10th September FILM THE LUNA CINEMA: LABYRINTH Battersea Park
Wednesday 10th September FILM MORE LONDON: THE TRUMAN SHOW The Scoop, Southbank [FREE]
Thursday 11th September FILM THE LUNA CINEMA: DJANGO UNCHAINED Battersea Park
Friday 12th September FILM POP UP SCREENS: HEATHERS Ravenscourt Park, Hammersmith
Friday 12th to Sunday 14th September FILM POP UP SCREENS: HAMMERSMITH WEEKEND TICKET Ravenscourt Park Park, Hammersmith
Saturday 13th September FILM POP UP SCREENS: PULP FICTION Ravenscourt Park, Hammersmith